Persons tagged with «Feminist Theory»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brekke, Tone Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858743 t.i.brekke@stk.uio.no Critical theory, Feminist theory, Literature, Romanticism, Gender
Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47-22841627 94986339 (mob) 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 (mob) 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Hacioglu, Yasemin Nurcan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856729 y.n.hacioglu@ilos.uio.no Eighteenth-Century Studies, Women Writers, Narratology, Material Culture, Women's literary history, Feminist theory, British Literature
Halsaa, Beatrice Professor Emerita +47-22858976 beatrice.halsaa@stk.uio.no Social Science, Citizenship, Feminist theory, Women’s movements, Gender, Equality, Ethnicity, Multiculturalism
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet +47-22858704 a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Syria, Gender studies, Subjectivity, Social anthropology, Narrative research, Refugee studies, Middle East, Kurds, Feminist theory, Religion, Diaspora
Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Karlsen, Heidi Doctoral Research Fellow 92453736 heidi.karlsen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Nordic literature, French literature, Gender Studies, Feminist theory, Reception Studies, Discourse
Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858109 s.e.s.orning@isp.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Reinert, Skumsnes Senior Executive Officer +47-22858742 +47-95904022 (mob) r.v.skumsnes@stk.uio.no Body, Sex, Gender, Family, Epistemology, Ontology, Gender Research, Feminist theory, History, Egyptology
Young, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858946 anna.young@stk.uio.no Literature, American Literature, British Literature, Children, Gender, Feminist Theory, Gender and Literature
Økland, Jorunn Professor (on leave until 2021) +47-93442088 (mob) jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Gender, Theology, Religion, Feminist theory