Personer med emneord «Economics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Nils-Henrik M. von der Fehr von der Fehr, Nils-Henrik M. Professor +47 90 99 75 82 nhfehr@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy
Bilde av Monique de Haan de Haan, Monique Associate Professor +47 22857644 moniqued@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Finn Førsund Førsund, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22855132 finn.forsund@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Bilde av Harald Goldstein Goldstein, Harald Associate professor emeritus +47-22855136 h.e.goldstein@econ.uio.no Economics
Bilde av Karen Helene  Ulltveit-Moe Ulltveit-Moe, Karen Helene Professor +47 22 85 72 40 k.h.ulltveit-moe@econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Jon Vislie Vislie, Jon Professor Emeritus +47-22855117 jon.vislie@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy
Bilde av Karl Ove  Moene Moene, Karl Ove Professor Emeritus +47 22855130 k.o.moene@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Economic Policy, Economics
Bilde av Nico  Keilman Keilman, Nico Professor Emeritus +47 22855128 n.w.keilman at econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Michael Hoel Hoel, Michael Professor emeritus +47-22858387 +47-90045402 m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no Economics, Resourcs Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Katinka Kristine Holtsmark Holtsmark, Katinka Kristine Assistant Professor +47-22844021 +47 986 40 788 k.k.holtsmark@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Aanund  Hylland Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Bilde av Tone  Ognedal Ognedal, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855131 tone.ognedal@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Bilde av Tore  Nilssen Nilssen, Tore Pro-Dean of research +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Tore  Schweder Schweder, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 tore.schweder@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics
Bilde av Vidar Christiansen Christiansen, Vidar Professor emeritus +47 22855121 vidar.christiansen@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Yngve Willassen Willassen, Yngve Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 yngve.willassen@econ.uio.no Economics
Bilde av Anna Pauls Pauls, Anna PhD-candidate anna.pauls@econ.uio.no Resources Energy and Environment, Game theory, Behavioral Economics, Economics, International Economics
Bilde av Paolo Giovanni  Piacquadio Piacquadio , Paolo Giovanni Associate Professor p.g.piacquadio@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Resources Energy and Environment, Economic Policy, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Growth and Development
Bilde av Bernt P. Stigum Stigum, Bernt P. Professor Emeritus 22855146 bstigum@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economics
Bilde av Diderik Lund Lund, Diderik Professor Emeritus diderik.lund@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Bilde av Arne  Strøm Strøm, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22844303 +47-91138289 arne.strom@econ.uio.no Economics
Bilde av Atle  Seiserstad Seiserstad, Atle Professor Emeritus +47-22857914 atle.seierstad@econ.uio.no Economics
Bilde av Henrik Sigstad Sigstad, Henrik Assistant Professor henrik.sigstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Political Economics
Bilde av Bård Harstad Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Strøm, Steinar Professor Emeritus steinarstrom@econ.uio.no Economics