Persons tagged with «Contracts»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adamiec-Fidjeland, Maria Teresa Senior Executive Officer +47 22851670 m.t.adamiec-fidjeland@nhm.uio.no Safety and preparedness, Purchaser, Basware, Contracts, HR-system, ePhorte
Bakke, Berit Hernes Assistant Director +47 22841055 +47 97532377 (mob) b.h.bakke@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Engh, Aasta Karen Adviser +47 22857979 +47 41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Grundt, Ine Lawyer +47 22857002 ine.grundt@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts
Iqbal, Aminah Senior Adviser +47 22856235 +4798651719 (mob) aminah.iqbal@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Kruge, Geir Johansen Lawyer +47 22856261 +47 40106700 (mob) g.j.kruge@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Mellem, Gøril Senior Adviser +47 22858478 goril.mellem@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Mobility, Contracts, Nordplus/Nordlys
Noreik, Einar Lawyer +47 22856646 +47 98872318 (mob) einar.noreik@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Regulations
Skorstad, Siv Kathrine Jin Adviser +47 22854434 s.k.j.skorstad@admin.uio.no Research administration, Ethics, Personal data, Contracts, Legal counselling
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 +47 90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@admin.uio.no Management, PhD, ethics, research Infrastructures, External funding, Open Science, Innovation, Legal counselling, Contracts
Vimberg, Veronika Senior Adviser +47 22859224 veronika.vimberg@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Contracts, External funding, Legal counselling