Persons tagged with «Computational Astrophysics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barrios Sazo, Maria Guadalupe Senior Engineer m.g.b.sazo@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, HPC, Hydrodynamics, Solar Physics, MHD
Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Ferrero, Santiago Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow s.i.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47 22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Mota, David Fonseca Professor +47 22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Gravitational Waves, LISA, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Nóbrega Siverio, Daniel Elias Postdoctoral Fellow d.e.n.siverio@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Plasma Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Popovas, Andrius Senior Engineer andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope