Personer med emneord «Science and Technology Studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Helena Nynäs Nynäs, Helena Externally funded PhD candidate hmn@nve.no Science and Technology Studies
Bilde av Ana Delgado Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Bilde av Sylvia Irene Lysgård Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Guest Researcher +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Science and policy, Energy Policy, Renewable energy
Bilde av Sissel Myklebust Myklebust, Sissel Associate professor (retired) Science policy, Science and Technology Studies, History of technology and industry, Expertise, Consumption and advertising
Bilde av Hilde Reinertsen Reinertsen, Hilde Researcher +47 22841652 hilde.reinertsen@tik.uio.no Aquaculture, Bioeconomy, Public Sector Management, Policy Studies, Montoring and Evaluation, Foreign Aid, History, Science and Technology Studies, Document Analysis.
Bilde av Bård Hobæk Hobæk, Bård bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Bilde av Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Bilde av Tone Druglitrø Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47 22841627 +4794986339 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of Medicine, human- animal relations
Bilde av Tone Huse Huse, Tone Associate Professor +47 22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Bilde av Silje Rebecca Morsman Morsman, Silje Rebecca Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.morsman@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Klaas, Franziska Doctoral Research Fellow franziska.klaas@sai.uio.no Anthropology of Toxicity, Persistent Organic Pollutants, Environmental Anthropology, Regulation, Science and Technology Studies
Bilde av Gro Stueland Skorpen Skorpen, Gro Stueland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856351 + 45 42923303 g.s.skorpen@tik.uio.no Evaluation, Science and Technology Studies, Anthropology, Ethnography, Digitalisation, Digital ethnography