Personer med emneord «Climate change»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kristin Asdal Asdal, Kristin Professor +47-22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Bilde av Camelia Dewan Dewan, Camelia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855123 camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, rural transformations, maritime, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Bilde av Camelia Dewan Dewan, Camelia Postdoktor +47-22855123 +0046 46739161702 camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, maritime, rural transformation, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Bilde av Marie Byskov Lindberg Lindberg, Marie Byskov Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841611 + 47 92030043 m.b.lindberg@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy transition, Policy mixes, Climate Policy, Climate change, Climate Politics
Bilde av Karen O'Brien O'Brien, Karen Professor +47-22858480 karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no Human geography, Environment, Climate change, Transformation, Social Change
Bilde av Karen O'Brien O'Brien, Karen Professor +47-22858480 karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no Environment, Transformation, Social Change, Human geography, Climate change
Bilde av Milda Nordbø Rosenberg Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Bilde av Linda  Sygna Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change, Environment, Development, Social Science
Bilde av Linda  Sygna Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator 90935111 + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change, Adaptation, Transformation, Development, Social Science
Bilde av Irene Øvstebø Tvedten Tvedten, Irene Øvstebø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841607 i.o.tvedten@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Science policy, Climate change