The Head of Department is employed for 4-year periods.

Head of Department

Fulvio Castellacci

Head of the Innovation Group

Magnus Gulbrandsen

Head of the STS Group

Kristin Asdal

Head of Administration

Substituting as Head of Administration 01.11.14-01.03.14: Tina Næss


Published Oct. 28, 2014 4:08 PM - Last modified Dec. 18, 2014 2:38 PM