People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 61 of 61
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Schober Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22855396 elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Picture of Henrik Sinding-Larsen Sinding-Larsen, Henrik +47-22180199 henrik.sinding-larsen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Norway, Theory of science, Environment, Cultural concepts
Picture of Mette Kristin Stenberg Stenberg, Mette Kristin Executive Officer +47-22856526 m.k.stenberg@sai.uio.no confirmations, front desk, web, syllabus/achievement requirements, travel booking and settlement, seminars, mail and postage
Picture of Astrid Bredholt Stensrud Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Climate change, identity, Nature/culture, Andes, The State, economic anthropology, Latin America
Picture of Gro Strømsheim Strømsheim, Gro Senior Executive Officer +47-22854845 +47 92 02 94 53 gro.stromsheim@sai.uio.no Web, publishing, communication, press
Picture of Arve Sørum Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47-22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Rituals, Cosmology, Indonesia, Melanesia, Kinship, Indigenous peoples, Human ecology
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Moe Researcher +47-22855162 + 47 93094503 c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, the anthropology of borders, migration, Israel, Middle East, European integration
Picture of Elisa Vik Vik, Elisa Higher Executive Officer +47-22854412 elisabeth.vik@sai.uio.no Studies, Guidance, Administration, Planning, Exams, Evaluations, Careers, Alumni
Picture of Mikkel Vindegg Vindegg, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854488 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Globalization, Labour, State, Economic Anthropology, Material Culture, Consumption, Energy
Picture of Ståle Wig Wig, Ståle Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854486 stale.wig@sai.uio.no
Picture of Unni WIkan WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia