Participants in Centre for Lifespan Changes in Brain and Cognition

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anders Martin Fjell Professor +47-22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Kristine Beate Walhovd Professor +47-22845130 k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Rene Westerhausen Professor +47-22845230 rene.westerhausen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Håkon Grydeland Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Christian Krog Tamnes Researcher +47-22845092 c.k.tamnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Developmental psychology
Egil Nygaard Associate Professor +47-22845156 41291922 (mob) +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Preventive psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Markus Handal Sneve Senior Engineer +47-22845216 41218003 (mob) +47-41218003 m.h.sneve@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Inge Amlien Senior Engineer 97106525 (mob) inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Joy-Loi Chepkoech Doctoral Research Fellow j.l.chepkoech@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Computational Neuroscience
Espen Langnes Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845095 espen.langnes@psykologi.uio.no
Lia Ferschmann Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845983 lia.ferschmann@psykologi.uio.no
Stine Bjørløw Dalsøren Administrative Manager +47-22845927 s.b.dalsoren@psykologi.uio.no External funding, Research support
Ann-Marie Glasø de Lange Researcher +47-22845093 a.m.g.d.lange@psykologi.uio.no
Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Knut Øverbye Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859022 knut.overbye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Astrid Bjørnebekk
Lars Erik Nyberg
Heidi Johansen-Berg
Didac Vidal Piñeiro Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845061 +47-22845089 (office) d.v.pineiro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Ragnhildur Karadottir
Beate Duus Wetteland Research Technician b.d.wetteland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
James Michael Roe Doctoral Research Fellow j.m.roe@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Paulina Due-Tønnesen Associate Professor II +47-23071571 paulina.due-tonnesen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Atle Bjørnerud Professor II +47-97539499 (mob) atle.bjornerud@fys.uio.no
Kjersti Bergersen Research Assistant kjersti.bergersen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Line Folvik Research Assistant 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Hedda Ness Research Assistant hedda.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Donatas Sederevicius Head Engineer donatas.sederevicius@psykologi.uio.no
Barbara Bodorkos Friedman Adviser +47-22845017 b.b.friedman@psykologi.uio.no Research administration