Persons tagged with «Cognitive psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer 97106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47-22845928 91683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Kjersti Bergersen Bergersen, Kjersti Research Assistant kjersti.bergersen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47-22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli PhD Candidate +47-22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Ragnhild Bø Bø, Ragnhild PhD Candidate 41904595 ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Joy-Loi Chepkoech Chepkoech, Joy-Loi PhD Candidate j.l.chepkoech@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Computational Neuroscience
Picture of Paulina Due-Tønnesen Due-Tønnesen, Paulina Associate Professor II +47-23071571 paulina.due-tonnesen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jens Egeland Egeland, Jens Professor II +47-22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology
Picture of Dan Mikael Ellingsen Ellingsen, Dan Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow +1 781 491 39 82 (office) d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Associate Professor +47-22845135 thomas.espeseth@medisin.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anders Martin Fjell Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47-22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Line Folvik Folvik, Line Research Assistant 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Ingrid Funderud Funderud, Ingrid Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Postdoctoral Fellow hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Hagen Hagen, Thomas PhD Candidate +47-22845226 thomas.hagen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Picture of Catherine Harmer Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Rene Huster Huster, Rene Professor +47-22845162 rene.huster@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Maria Stylianou Korsnes Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Professor II +47-22845216 +47-90023549 m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Brage Kraft Kraft, Brage PhD Candidate brage.kraft@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Bruno Laeng Laeng, Bruno Professor +47-22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology