Administration

Persons 1 - 11 of 11
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ida Weseth Bjøru Bjøru, Ida Weseth Head of Office +47-22857680 +47-95203859 i.w.bjoru@stv.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Iglebæk Christensen Christensen, Hanne Iglebæk Higher Executive Officer +47-22854494 h.i.christensen@stv.uio.no ECPR General Conference, PhD, Disputation, Events, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Øyvind Colbjørnsen Colbjørnsen, Øyvind Senior Executive Officer +47-22855178 oyvind.colbjornsen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ilze Gehe Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47-22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no
Ingvaldsen, Kjerstin Marita Executive Officer +47-22854005 k.m.ingvaldsen@stv.uio.no Examination, Master, Curriculum
Picture of Eirin Kristiansen Kristiansen, Eirin Senior Executive Officer +47-22854230 eirin.kristiansen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Malin Folgerø Stensland Stensland, Malin Folgerø Senior Executive Officer +47-22854827 m.f.stensland@stv.uio.no
Sundby, Sara Higher Executive Officer +47-22854851 sara.sundby@stv.uio.no
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Adviser +47-22857186 g.s.ovregard@stv.uio.no