Academic staff - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 78
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Per Kristen Mydske Mydske, Per Kristen +47-22855215 p.k.mydske@stv.uio.no
Picture of Trond Nordby Nordby, Trond Professor Emeritus +47-22855194 trond.nordby@stv.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Erik Rasch Rasch, Bjørn Erik Professor +47-22855183 b.e.rasch@stv.uio.no Parliamentarism, democracy, electoral systems
Picture of Jacob Aasland Ravndal Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Researcher 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Lawrence E Rose Rose, Lawrence E Professor Emeritus +47-22855175 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no
Røed, Maiken Researcher maiken.roed@stv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Julie Semb Semb, Anne Julie Head of Department +47-22856125 a.j.semb@stv.uio.no International Politics, Political theory, Comparative politics, Conflict, State sovereignty, Minorities, Human rights, Citizenship
Picture of Kjersti Skarstad Skarstad, Kjersti kjersti.skarstad@stv.uio.no Human rights, International Politics, Comparative Politics, quantitative research, Political Theory, disability rights, Conflict
Picture of Hege Skjeie Skjeie, Hege Professor +47-22845963 hege.skjeie@stv.uio.no
Picture of Tora Skodvin Skodvin, Tora Professor +47-22855166 tora.skodvin@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ida Dokk Smith Smith, Ida Dokk Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841605 91146873 i.d.smith@stv.uio.no
Picture of Simen Sørbøe Solbakken Solbakken, Simen Sørbøe PhD Candidate - Department of Political Science +47 45514593 s.s.solbakken@stv.uio.no Political Science, International Politics, Methodology, Environment and Climate, Agent-based Modeling, Game Theory, Chaos Theory, Dynamic Systems, Complex Systems
Picture of Tatjana Stankovic Stankovic, Tatjana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854762 tatjana.stankovic@stv.uio.no Game theory, International Politics, Conflict Resolution
Picture of Anton Steen Steen, Anton Professor +47-22855182 anton.steen@stv.uio.no public policy, immigration policy, refugees, governance
Picture of Olav Schram Stokke Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47-22845964 99609048 o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Picture of Håvard Strand Strand, Håvard Associate Professor +47-22855198 havard.strand@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, development studies, Elections, Democracy, Global South, USA
Picture of Kacper Szulecki Szulecki, Kacper Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855593 +47-40616684 kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy
Picture of Håkon Sælen Sælen, Håkon Researcher 91693150 hakon.salen@stv.uio.no International cooperation, International regmies, International agreements, International environmental governance, Climate change, Climate Policy, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements
Picture of Martin G. Søyland Søyland, Martin G. Doctoral Research Fellow m.g.soyland@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Statistics, Parliamentarism
Picture of Olle Törnquist Törnquist, Olle Professor +47-22855328 olle.tornquist@stv.uio.no Global South, India
Picture of Luca J. Uberti Uberti, Luca J. Researcher 0047 (0) 228 45 824 luca.jacopo.uberti@gmail.com Development, Corruption, Global South, Institutions, Growth and Development, transition processes
Picture of Arild Underdal Underdal, Arild Professor emeritus arild.underdal@stv.uio.no International Politics, International cooperation, Energy, International environmental governance, International institutions, international negotiations
Picture of Signy Irene Vabo Vabo, Signy Irene Professor +47-22854430 s.i.vabo@stv.uio.no
Picture of Tore Wig Wig, Tore Researcher +47-22844998 90 52 27 29 tore.wig@stv.uio.no Global South, USA
Winsvold, Marte Slagsvold Researcher m.s.winsvold@stv.uio.no