People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 92
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kuyper, Jonathan William Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841620 j.w.kuyper@stv.uio.no
Picture of Peter Egge Langsæther Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Behaviour, Elections, Cleavages, Methodology, Statistics
Langørgen, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41280056 erlend.langorgen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eviane Leidig Leidig, Eviane Doctoral Research Fellow eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism
Picture of Graham David Macklin Macklin, Graham David Researcher g.d.macklin@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Raino Sverre Malnes Malnes, Raino Sverre Professor +47-22855176 raino.malnes@stv.uio.no Political theory, Political philosophy, Social philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of science, France.
Picture of Werner Christie Mathisen Mathisen, Werner Christie Associate Professor Emeritus +472285517 w.c.mathisen@stv.uio.no Political theory, Utopias and Utopianism, Green political thought
Picture of Janne Haaland Matlary Matlary, Janne Haaland Professor +47-22857564 j.h.matlary@stv.uio.no USA, Russia
Picture of Knut Midgaard Midgaard, Knut Professor Emeritus +47-22859080 knut.midgaard@stv.uio.no
Picture of Per Kristen Mydske Mydske, Per Kristen +47-22855215 p.k.mydske@stv.uio.no
Nilsen, Elin Kristine Higher Executive Officer +47-22855592 elinn@stv.uio.no
Picture of Trond Nordby Nordby, Trond Professor Emeritus +47-22855194 trond.nordby@stv.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Erik Rasch Rasch, Bjørn Erik Professor +47-22855183 b.e.rasch@stv.uio.no Parliamentarism, democracy, electoral systems
Picture of Jacob Aasland Ravndal Ravndal, Jacob Aasland Researcher 99615149 j.a.ravndal@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Lawrence E Rose Rose, Lawrence E Professor Emeritus +47-22855175 l.e.rose@stv.uio.no
Røed, Maiken Researcher maiken.roed@stv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Julie Semb Semb, Anne Julie Head of Department +47-22856125 a.j.semb@stv.uio.no International Politics, Political theory, Comparative politics, Conflict, State sovereignty, Minorities, Human rights, Citizenship
Picture of Kjersti Skarstad Skarstad, Kjersti kjersti.skarstad@stv.uio.no Human rights, International Politics, Comparative Politics, quantitative research, Political Theory, disability rights, Conflict
Picture of Hege Skjeie Skjeie, Hege Professor +47-22845963 hege.skjeie@stv.uio.no
Picture of Eivor Vold Skjelbostad Skjelbostad, Eivor Vold Research Assistant eivorvs@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Tora Skodvin Skodvin, Tora Professor +47-22855166 tora.skodvin@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ida Dokk Smith Smith, Ida Dokk Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841605 91146873 i.d.smith@stv.uio.no
Picture of Simen Sørbøe Solbakken Solbakken, Simen Sørbøe PhD Candidate - Department of Political Science +47 45514593 s.s.solbakken@stv.uio.no Political Science, International Politics, Methodology, Environment and Climate, Agent-based Modeling, Game Theory, Chaos Theory, Dynamic Systems, Complex Systems
Picture of Tatjana Stankovic Stankovic, Tatjana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854762 tatjana.stankovic@stv.uio.no Game theory, International Politics, Conflict Resolution
Picture of Anton Steen Steen, Anton Professor +47-22855182 anton.steen@stv.uio.no public policy, immigration policy, refugees, governance