Organization and Executive Committee for 2016 / 2017

The Oslo Summer School in Comparative Social Science Studies is organized by the Faculty of Social Sciences at the University of Oslo.

An executive committee with the following members is in charge of the planning:

Chair Professor Lars Mjøset + 47 22856749
Department of Political Science Professor Oddbjørn Knutsen  
Department of Sociology and Human Geography Professor emeritus Fredrik Engelstad  
Department of Sociology and Human Geography Professor Kristian Stokke  
Department of Social Anthropology Professor Marianne Elisabeth Lien  
Department of Economics Associate Professor Jo Thori Lind  
Department of Psychology Associate Professor Ole Jacob Madsen  
Centre for Technology, Innovation and Culture Head of Department Fulvio Castellacci  
Faculty of Education Associate Professor Kirsten Sivesind  
Norwegian Social Science Data Service (NSD) Head of Oslo Department, Helene Roshauw  
Secretary and Administrator at the Faculty of Social Sciences Senior Executive Officer Tron Harald Torneby + 47 22854449


Did you find what you were looking for?
Published Oct. 5, 2010 2:51 PM - Last modified Sep. 12, 2016 1:42 PM