Norwegian version of this page

Faculty management

Persons 1 - 6 of 6
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Geir B. Asheim Asheim, Geir B. Professor +47-22855498 g.b.asheim@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Economics, Growth and Development, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Fanny Duckert Duckert, Fanny Professor +47-22845609 +47-91541841 fanny.duckert@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Johannes Elgvin Elgvin, Johannes Administrative Head of Research and Communication +47-22841170 +47-92260799 johannes.elgvin@sv.uio.no Communication, Management, Research management
Picture of Gudleik Grimstad Grimstad, Gudleik Faculty Director + 47 22 85 62 64 /+ 47 22 85 62 65 + 47 90 68 73 47 gudleik.grimstad@sv.uio.no Management
Picture of Bjørn Erik Rasch Rasch, Bjørn Erik Professor +47-22855183 b.e.rasch@stv.uio.no electoral systems, democracy, Parliamentarism
Picture of Tone Vold-Sarnes Vold-Sarnes, Tone Assistant Director +47 22 85 42 43 +47 48 26 35 22 tone.vold-sarnes@sv.uio.no