Persons tagged with «External funding»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ola Bratseth Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47-22841623 +47-90188948 ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no Research fund, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Checking program
Picture of Stine Bjørløw Dalsøren Dalsøren, Stine Bjørløw Administrative Manager +47-22845927 s.b.dalsoren@psykologi.uio.no External funding, Research support
Picture of Maria Dikova Dikova, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47-22858898 maria.dikova@arena.uio.no Open Access, Guest Lectures, External funding, Project management, Copy editing, Reserach support, Reporting, Cristin, Events, Conferences, Office support
Picture of Marit Eldholm Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, Research support, International cooperation, EU, Impact, External funding
Picture of Mari Gakkestad Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Open Access, Research administration, Cristin, Research Communication, External funding, Web editor
Picture of Dagfinn Hagen Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Picture of Gyro Anna Holen Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Picture of Geir Ove Kværk Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, External funding, International cooperation, Research management, Research support, EU
Picture of Stina Petersen Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no conference, External funding, Press contact, Research support, The Research Council of Norway, Open Access, Project management, Research Communication, EU
Picture of Arina Shadrikova Shadrikova, Arina Administrative Manager +47-22854245 arina.shadrikova@econ.uio.no Research Support, Norwegian Centre of Excellence, External funding
Picture of Vera Østensen Østensen, Vera Adviser +47-22845107 vera.ostensen@psykologi.uio.no Research management, Grant support, Research fund, Supervision, career advise, Horizon2020, Advisor, EU, Research Ethics, Oxford collaboration, External funding, RCN