Persons tagged with «Neuropsychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Inge Amlien Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer 97106525 inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Stein Andersson Andersson, Stein Professor +47-22845928 91683648 +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Timothy John Brennen Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47-22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anne Cecilie Sjøli Bråthen Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Joy-Loi Chepkoech Chepkoech, Joy-Loi Doctoral Research Fellow j.l.chepkoech@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Computational Neuroscience
Picture of Paulina Due-Tønnesen Due-Tønnesen, Paulina Associate Professor II +47-23071571 paulina.due-tonnesen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Jens Egeland Egeland, Jens Professor II +47-22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Gernot Ernst Ernst, Gernot Associate Professor gernot.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Associate Professor +47-22845135 thomas.espeseth@medisin.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anders Martin Fjell Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47-22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Line Folvik Folvik, Line Research Assistant 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Susie Fu Fu, Susie Doctoral Research Fellow susie.fu@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Neuropsychology
Picture of Ingrid Funderud Funderud, Ingrid Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Håkon Grydeland Grydeland, Håkon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Maria Stylianou Korsnes Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Professor II m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Bruno Laeng Laeng, Bruno Professor +47-22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Nils Inge Landrø Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47-22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Associate Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Marianne  Løvstad Løvstad, Marianne Associate professor II +47 93 45 20 03 marianne.lovstad@sunnaas.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Luigi Maglanoc Maglanoc, Luigi Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845151 luigi.maglanoc@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Svein Magnussen Magnussen, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22845353 s.j.magnussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Emeritus
Picture of Hedda Ness Ness, Hedda Research Assistant hedda.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience