Academic staff - Page 7

Persons 151 - 175 of 520
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marcus Hagedorn Hagedorn, Marcus Professor +47-22845576 marcus.hagedorn@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Public Economics
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Welfare State, welfare policy, Politics, Migration
Picture of Thomas Hagen Hagen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845226 thomas.hagen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology
Picture of Bernt Hagtvet Hagtvet, Bernt +47-22855177 99575610 bernt.hagtvet@stv.uio.no
Picture of Knut Hagvet Hagvet, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 90926897 k.a.hagtvet@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Emeritus
Picture of Margrethe Seeger Halvorsen Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47-22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Eivind Hammersmark Hammersmark, Eivind PhD Candidate +47 22841651 e.h.olsen@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, Economics, Political Economy, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Eirik Hammersvik Hammersvik, Eirik Senior Lecturer +47-22844386 eirik.hammersvik@jus.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Chris Hann Hann, Chris Professor II - The Department of Social Anthropology hann@eth.mpg.de
Picture of Marianne Nordli Hansen Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47-22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tore Hansen Hansen, Tore +47-22855174 tore.hansen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Vibeke Wøien Hansen Hansen, Vibeke Wøien Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855595 v.w.hansen@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Public Policy and Administration, Methods, European Union
Picture of Jens Hanson Hanson, Jens Researcher +47-22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Picture of Catherine Harmer Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Bård Harstad Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Bård Harstad Harstad, Bård Professor +47-22856052 bard.harstad@econ.uio.no Economics, Applied Theory, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Public Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Rannveig Kaldager Hart Hart, Rannveig Kaldager Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844078 r.k.hart@sosiologi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Johanne Hartmann Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Penelope Harvey Harvey, Penelope Professor II penelope.harvey@sai.uio.no
Picture of Nina Alnes Haslie Haslie, Nina Alnes Ph.D. Candidate +47 48286222 n.a.haslie@sai.uio.no Environment, Development, Labour, Material Culture, Nature/culture, Space/place, Tourism, Latin America, Caribbean
Picture of Mona-Iren Hauge Hauge, Mona-Iren Associate Professor monaireh@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology, Ethics
Picture of Heidi Østbø Haugen Haugen, Heidi Østbø Postdoctoral research fellow - Department of Sociology and Human Geography +47 22854276 h.o.haugen@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, China, Africa, trade
Picture of Yngvild Bjartveit Haukeland Haukeland, Yngvild Bjartveit PhD Candidate +47-22845234 +47-92013201 yngvild.haukeland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Tarjei Havnes Havnes, Tarjei Associate professor +47-22855118 +47-93423592 tarjei.havnes@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy, Economics
Picture of Torje Hegna Hegna, Torje Doctoral Research Fellow torje.hegna@econ.uio.no Economics, International Economy, Political Economics