Persons tagged with «migration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mette Andersson Andersson, Mette Professor +47-22854974 mette.andersson@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Globalization, Cultural and political participation, Public sphere, Race and ethnicity, Sport
Picture of Kim Angell Angell, Kim Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855173 kim.angell@stv.uio.no Nationalism, Secession, Voting Rights, John Locke, Libertarianism, Political theory, Global Justice, Migration, Territorial rights, Democratic Theory
Picture of Inger Furseth Furseth, Inger Professor +47-22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Social Movements, Sociology, Gender, Migration, Sociology of Religion
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Arabic, Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway
Picture of Anniken Hagelund Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Welfare State, Sociology, Politics, Migration, welfare policy
Picture of Maria Hernández Carretero Hernández Carretero, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856866 m.h.carretero@sai.uio.no migration, refugees, asylum, hospitality, belonging, citizenship, solidarity, reciprocity, morality, obligations, transnationalism, hope, uncertainty, risk
Picture of Eviane Leidig Leidig, Eviane Doctoral Research Fellow eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism
Picture of Katarina Mozetic Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854863 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no qualitative research, refugees, Integration, Europe, Sociology, Migration
Picture of Arnd Schneider Schneider, Arnd Professor +47-22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Anthropology of art, Material culture, Migration, Visual Anthropology, Latin America, Sicily
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Moe Researcher +47-22855162 + 47 93094503 c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, the anthropology of borders, migration, Israel, Middle East, European integration