Persons tagged with «Identity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ola Gunhildrud Berta Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no identity, Material culture, Oceania, Waste, Globalization, Religion, Power
Picture of Beverly Boos Boos, Beverly Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Identity, Political Psychology, Social Psychology, Material culture, Kinship, Conflict
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Norway, The Caribean, Identity
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Arabic, Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway
Picture of Ingjerd Hoëm Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Polynesia, Rituals, Space/place, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Tokelau/New Zealand, Pacific Ocean
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Cultural Heritage, Globalisation, Longue Durée, Identity, Artisanal crafting, Consumption and Value, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Picture of Astrid Bredholt Stensrud Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Climate change, identity, Nature/culture, Andes, The State, economic anthropology, Latin America
Picture of Unni WIkan WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia