Persons tagged with «Identity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ola Gunhildrud Berta Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no Globalization, Power, Religion, Material culture, Oceania, identity, Waste
Picture of Beverly Boos Boos, Beverly Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Caribean
Picture of Elisabeth L'Orange Furst Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no Gender, food, body, identity, subjectivity, rationality, feminist theory, epistemology, modernity, gifts and commodities, Norway, Scandinavia, Moldova, Eastern Europe
Picture of Laura Maria Führer Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Picture of Ingjerd Hoëm Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Picture of Nefissa Naguib Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 nefissan@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Longue Durée, Identity, Nature/culture, Food, Gender, Mediterranean, Norway, Brazil
Picture of Astrid Bredholt Stensrud Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Nature/culture, Climate change, economic anthropology, identity, The State, Andes, Latin America
Picture of Unni WIkan WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia