Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 6

Search for staff and students

Persons 126 - 150 of 702
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Social Psychology, Neuropsychology, Methodology, Cognitive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Vidar Blokhus Ekroll Ekroll, Vidar Blokhus Research fellow +47 22845190 v.b.ekroll@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Marit Eldholm Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, Research support, International cooperation, EU, Impact, External funding
Picture of Johannes Elgvin Elgvin, Johannes Administrative Head of Research and Communication +47-22841170 +47-92260799 johannes.elgvin@sv.uio.no Communication, Management, Research management
Picture of Dan Mikael Ellingsen Ellingsen, Dan Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow +1 781 491 39 82 (office) d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Nicolai Ellingsen Ellingsen, Nicolai Doctoral Research Fellow 90508490 90508490 nicolai.ellingsen@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Political Economy, Macroeconomics
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor +47-22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Marte Emilie Engebretsen Engebretsen, Marte Emilie Higher Executive Officer +47-22854815 m.e.engebretsen@econ.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Examination, Master
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Professor emeritus +47-22854002 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Simen G. Enger Enger, Simen G. PhD Candidate simen.enger@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Tone Enger Enger, Tone Senior Executive Officer +47-22855115 tone.enger@econ.uio.no PhD, Exam arranging
Picture of Andreas Eriksen Eriksen, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858865 andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no Role moralities, Professional judgment, Normative cognitivism, Legitimacy, Public reason
Picture of Erik Oddvar Eriksen Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Picture of Gernot Ernst Ernst, Gernot Associate Professor gernot.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Associate Professor +47-22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Picture of Jan Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan Professor +47-22841610 jan.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Economic Development, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Innovation Policy, Innovation Studies
Picture of Katrine Fangen Fangen, Katrine Head of Department +47-22855244 +47-91665112 katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, immigrants, exclusion, Europe, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Picture of Zoltán Fazekas Fazekas, Zoltán Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855122 zoltan.fazekas@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Behaviour, Quantitative methods
Picture of Arvid Fennefoss Fennefoss, Arvid Associate Professor +47-22857602 arvid.fennefoss@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Raquel Fernandez Fernandez, Raquel Professor II raquel.fernandez@econ.uio.no
Picture of Lia Ferschmann Ferschmann, Lia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845983 lia.ferschmann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Neuroimaging, MRI
Picture of Tine Ustad  Figenschou Figenschou, Tine Ustad Associate professor +47 67 23 84 38 t.u.figenschou@c-rex.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Finsrud Finsrud, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.finsrud@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology