People - Page 6

Search for staff and students

Persons 126 - 150 of 701
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Maj Kristoffersen Egeland Egeland, Maj Kristoffersen Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Tormod Eide Eide, Tormod Senior Executive Officer +47-22845113 tormod.eide@psykologi.uio.no Research management, Cristin, Open Access
Picture of Snezana Djureinovic Eidhamar Eidhamar, Snezana Djureinovic Senior Executive Officer +47-22855114 s.d.eidhamar@sv.uio.no
Picture of Dag-Erik Eilertsen Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology
Picture of Vidar Blokhus Ekroll Ekroll, Vidar Blokhus Research fellow +47 22845190 v.b.ekroll@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Marit Eldholm Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research support, Impact
Picture of Johannes Elgvin Elgvin, Johannes Administrative Head of Research and Communication +47-22841170 +47-92260799 johannes.elgvin@sv.uio.no Management, Research management, Communication
Picture of Dan Mikael Ellingsen Ellingsen, Dan Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow +1 781 491 39 82 (office) d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Nicolai Ellingsen Ellingsen, Nicolai Doctoral Research Fellow 90508490 90508490 nicolai.ellingsen@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Political Economy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Anne Lise Ellingsæter Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor +47-22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Tor Endestad Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Marte Emilie Engebretsen Engebretsen, Marte Emilie Higher Executive Officer +47-22854815 m.e.engebretsen@econ.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Examination, Master
Picture of Fredrik Engelstad Engelstad, Fredrik Professor emeritus +47-22854002 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Simen Enger Enger, Simen simen.enger@tik.uio.no
Picture of Tone Enger Enger, Tone Senior Executive Officer +47-22855115 tone.enger@econ.uio.no PhD, Exam arranging
Picture of Andreas Eriksen Eriksen, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858865 andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no Public reason, Legitimacy, Professional judgment, Role moralities, Normative cognitivism
Picture of Erik Oddvar Eriksen Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Picture of Thomas Hylland Eriksen Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Caribean
Picture of Rune Hjalmar Espeland Espeland, Rune Hjalmar Research Fellow +47 22857949 +47 99640585 r.h.espeland@sai.uio.no Multiculturalism, Politics, Youth, Violence, Conflict, East Africa, Tanzania, Uganda
Picture of Thomas Espeseth Espeseth, Thomas Associate Professor +47-22845135 thomas.espeseth@medisin.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Verónica Expósito Expósito, Verónica Postdoctoral Fellow veronica.exposito@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Jan Fagerberg Fagerberg, Jan Professor +47-22841610 jan.fagerberg@tik.uio.no Innovation Studies, Innovation Policy, Competitiveness, Economic Growth, Economic Development
Picture of Cicilie-Merethe Fagerlid Fagerlid, Cicilie-Merethe Research Fellow +47-22856866 c.m.fagerlid@sai.uio.no Urban culture, Ethnicity, Nation and state, Space/place, France, United Kingdom
Picture of Katrine Fangen Fangen, Katrine Head of Department +47-22855244 +47-91665112 katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, immigrants, exclusion, Europe, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Picture of Zoltán Fazekas Fazekas, Zoltán Postdoctoral Fellow zoltan.fazekas@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Quantitative methods, Political Behaviour