People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

Persons 26 - 50 of 702
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tobias Bach Bach, Tobias Associate Professor +47-22854762 tobias.bach@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation Theory, Comparative Public Administration
Picture of Yan Bai Bai, Yan Researcher yan.bai@econ.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Bakke Bakke, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22856643 elisabeth.bakke@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, European studies, Parties, Elites, Nationalism, Visegrád, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Central Europe
Picture of Harald Baldersheim Baldersheim, Harald Professor Emeritus +47-22857189 91690434 harald.baldersheim@stv.uio.no
Balstad, Vegar Senior Adviser +47-22854101 vegar.balstad@sv.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Balsvik Balsvik, Eivind Senior Lecturer +47-22858226 eivind.balsvik@sv.uio.no
Picture of Henning Bang Bang, Henning Associate Professor +47-22845170 +47-90835522 henning.bang@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology
Picture of Erling Barth Barth, Erling Professor II erling.barth@samfunnsforskning.no
Picture of Susanne Bauer Bauer, Susanne Associate Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Health, Russia, Sociology, History of Science, biomedicine and life science studies, Anthropology of science, feminist technoscience, digital objects, infrastructure, hybrid ecologies, bioeconomy, Environment Health and Safety, risk assesment
Picture of Frøydis Gjerpe Bekkedal Bekkedal, Frøydis Gjerpe Adviser +47-22845118 f.g.bekkedal@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Mona Bekkhus Bekkhus, Mona Associate Professor +47-22845229 +47-92626351 mona.bekkhus@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Picture of Kirsten Benum Benum, Kirsten Associate Professor +47-22845239 kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Picture of Arne Cato Berg Berg, Arne Cato Researcher a.c.berg@sai.uio.no
Picture of Aurora Berg Berg, Aurora Higher Executive Officer +47-22858065 aurora.berg@psykologi.uio.no Student councelling, Student and academic administration
Picture of Kristoffer Berg Berg, Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow kristoffer.berg@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare, Public Economics
Picture of Tarald Laudal Berge Berge, Tarald Laudal Doctoral Research Fellow 99569666 +47 995 69 666 t.l.berge@stv.uio.no International Relations, International Political Economy, Foreign Direct Investment, International Investment Agreements, Bilateral Investment Treaties, Investment Arbitration.
Picture of Kjersti Bergersen Bergersen, Kjersti Research Assistant kjersti.bergersen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Picture of Hannah Bergh-Johnsen Bergh-Johnsen, Hannah Higher Executive Officer +47-22856025 hannah.bergh-johnsen@sv.uio.no
Picture of Egil Bergh-Telle Bergh-Telle, Egil Senior Engineer +47-22845010 +47-90697377 egiltj@sv.uio.no
Picture of Odd Are Berkaak Berkaak, Odd Are Professor +47-22855730 +47-91648323 o.a.berkaak@sai.uio.no Historical anthropology, Material culture, Method, Space/place, Anthropology of the senses, Semiotics, England, Africa, West Indies
Picture of Aleksander Bern Bern, Aleksander Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845768 aleksander.bern@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Ida S. Bernhardt Bernhardt, Ida S. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845283 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Ola Gunhildrud Berta Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no Globalization, Power, Religion, Material culture, Oceania, identity, Waste
Picture of Harald Beyer Broch Beyer Broch, Harald Professor emeritus h.b.broch@sai.uio.no Nature/culture, Psychological anthropology, Coastal culture, Ecological culture, Emotions
Picture of Manudeep  Bhuller Bhuller, Manudeep Associate Professor +47-22845973 +47 91599826 manudeep.bhuller@econ.uio.no