Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 14

Search for staff and students

Persons 326 - 350 of 701
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Herman Kruse Kruse, Herman Doctoral Research Fellow herman.kruse@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Professor +47-22841113 staffan.kumlin@stv.uio.no
Picture of Jonas R. Kunst Kunst, Jonas R. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845069 j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Kuyper, Jonathan William Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841620 j.w.kuyper@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ingela Lundin Kvalem Kvalem, Ingela Lundin Associate Professor +47-22845179 i.l.kvalem@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Health psychology
Picture of Joar Kvamsås Kvamsås, Joar Research Assistant joarkv@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Geir Ove Kværk Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, External funding, International cooperation, Research management, Research support, EU
Picture of Emma Myrset Laberg Laberg, Emma Myrset Executive Officer e.m.laberg@admin.uio.no Information
Picture of Bruno Laeng Laeng, Bruno Professor +47-22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Tuomas Laiho Laiho, Tuomas Assistant Professor tuomas.laiho@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition
Picture of Nils Inge Landrø Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47-22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Brita Langeid Langeid, Brita Senior executive officer +47-22855286 brita.langeid@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Peter Egge Langsæther Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Elections, Comparative Politics, Statistics, Cleavages, Political Behaviour, Methodology
Langørgen, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41280056 erlend.langorgen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Trude Lappegård Lappegård, Trude Associate Professor +47-22845088 trude.lappegard@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Nergård Larsen Larsen, Edvard Nergård Doctoral Research Fellow e.n.larsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Segregation, Discrimination
Picture of Vito Laterza Laterza, Vito Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854994 vito.laterza@sai.uio.no
Picture of Eviane Leidig Leidig, Eviane Doctoral Research Fellow eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism
Picture of Arnlaug Leira Leira, Arnlaug Professor emerita arnlaug.leira@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Associate Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Edwin Leuven Leuven, Edwin Professor +47-22855139 edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, Economics, Economic Policy, Econometrics
Picture of Christine Mee Lie Lie, Christine Mee Doctoral Research Fellow c.m.lie@tik.uio.no Innovation
Picture of Marianne Elisabeth Lien Lien, Marianne Elisabeth Professor +47-22855733 m.e.lien@sai.uio.no Material culture, The Nordic countries, Food, Consumption, Australia, Nature/culture, Economic anthropology
Lillehagen, Mats Doctoral Research Fellow mats.lillehagen@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Jo Thori Lind Lind, Jo Thori Professor +47-22844027 j.t.lind@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy