People - Page 14

Search for staff and students

Persons 326 - 350 of 706
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eirin Kristiansen Kristiansen, Eirin Senior Executive Officer +47-22854230 eirin.kristiansen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Stine Kleppe Krogsrud Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Anne Krogstad Krogstad, Anne Professor +47-22844394 anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Christian Krohn-Hansen Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47-22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no Power, Nation and state, Economic anthropology, Globalisation, Carribean, The Dominican Republic
Picture of Herman Kruse Kruse, Herman Doctoral Research Fellow herman.kruse@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Staffan Kumlin Kumlin, Staffan Professor +47-22841113 staffan.kumlin@stv.uio.no
Picture of Jonas R. Kunst Kunst, Jonas R. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845069 j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Kuyper, Jonathan William Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841620 j.w.kuyper@stv.uio.no
Picture of Ingela Lundin Kvalem Kvalem, Ingela Lundin Associate Professor +47-22845179 i.l.kvalem@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Social Psychology
Kvamsås, Joar Research assistant
Picture of Geir Ove Kværk Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Picture of Eliana La Ferrara La Ferrara, Eliana Professor II e.l.ferrara@econ.uio.no
Picture of Bruno Laeng Laeng, Bruno Professor +47-22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Tuomas Laiho Laiho, Tuomas Postdoctoral Fellow tuomas.laiho@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition
Picture of Nils Inge Landrø Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47-22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Picture of Brita Langeid Langeid, Brita Functioning head of office +47-22855255 brita.langeid@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Peter Egge Langsæther Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Behaviour, Elections, Cleavages, Methodology, Statistics
Langørgen, Erlend Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41280056 erlend.langorgen@stv.uio.no
Picture of Trude Lappegård Lappegård, Trude Associate Professor +47-22845088 trude.lappegard@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Nergård Larsen Larsen, Edvard Nergård Doctoral Research Fellow e.n.larsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Segregation, Discrimination
Picture of Vito Laterza Laterza, Vito Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854994 vito.laterza@sai.uio.no
Picture of Eviane Leidig Leidig, Eviane Doctoral Research Fellow eviane.leidig@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, postcolonial studies, Diaspora, Migration, Multiculturalism
Picture of Arnlaug Leira Leira, Arnlaug Professor emerita arnlaug.leira@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Picture of Siri  Leknes Leknes, Siri Associate Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Picture of Edwin Leuven Leuven, Edwin Professor +47-22855139 edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare