People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 706
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helge Hveem Hveem, Helge +47-22857188 95053437 helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Political Economy, International Development, Globalization, Foreign Direct Investments, Market power, International institutions
Picture of Aanund  Hylland Hylland , Aanund Professor Emeritus +47-22854271 +47-95275685 aanund.hylland@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Economic Policy
Picture of Tone Høgblad Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Høiland, Thea Executive Officer thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no
Picture of Nina Høy-Petersen Høy-Petersen, Nina Doctoral Research Fellow nina.hoy-petersen@c-rex.uio.no phenomenology, Embodiment, Gender, Iconology
Picture of Bjørn Høyland Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Picture of Siv Håberg Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no
Picture of Nina Håheim Håheim, Nina Adviser +47-22844253 nina.haheim@sv.uio.no
Picture of Hanne Haavind Haavind, Hanne +47-22845224 91616510 hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Alfonso Irarrazabal Flores Irarrazabal Flores, Alfonso Researcher a.i.flores@econ.uio.no
Jabbari, Azar Senior engineer +47-22845014 azarj@sv.uio.no Lab-ansvarlig
Picture of Beata Smarzynska Javorcik Javorcik, Beata Smarzynska Professor II b.s.javorcik@econ.uio.no
Picture of Alf Chr Jensen Jensen, Alf Chr Executive Officer +47-22857573 a.c.jensen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47-22845222 41327827 +47-41327827 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Torbjørg Jevnaker Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy
Johannessen, Lene Os Senior Executive Officer +47-22841907 +47 41 92 88 51 l.o.johannessen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Gjerde Johansen Johansen, Bjørn Gjerde Doctoral Research Fellow 93067974 b.g.johansen@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics, Transportation, welfare, Industry Market and Competition
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Johed Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow r.n.i.johed@econ.uio.no Economics, Health policy
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum Senior Lecturer +47-22845098 u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47-22854807 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Researcher +47-22857642 +47-99649042 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Ingvild Jøranli Jøranli, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845670 ingvild.joranli@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Innovation systems
Picture of Gueorgui  Kambourov Kambourov, Gueorgui Researcher
Picture of Alf Børre Kanten Kanten, Alf Børre Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 +47-95100008 a.b.kanten@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology