Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 702
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nina Håheim Håheim, Nina Adviser +47-22844253 nina.haheim@sv.uio.no External funding
Picture of Hanne Haavind Haavind, Hanne Professor emeritus +47-91616510 hanne.haavind@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Jabbari, Azar Senior engineer +47-22845014 azarj@sv.uio.no Lab-ansvarlig
Picture of Alf Chr Jensen Jensen, Alf Chr Executive Officer +47-22857573 a.c.jensen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Tine Jensen Jensen, Tine Professor +47-22845222 41327827 +47-41327827 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of Francesca Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Francesca Refsum Associate Professor +47-22842060 f.r.jensenius@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Inequality, Elections, India, Latin America, Research Methods
Picture of Torbjørg Jevnaker Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Energy policy, Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, Climate Policy, EU
Picture of Lene Os Johannessen Johannessen, Lene Os Senior Executive Officer 22854803 l.o.johannessen@sai.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Gjerde Johansen Johansen, Bjørn Gjerde Doctoral Research Fellow 93067974 b.g.johansen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, welfare, Econometrics, Transportation, Economics
Picture of Heidi Johansen-Berg Johansen-Berg, Heidi Professor II +44 (0)1865 222548 heidi.johansen-berg@ndcn.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Picture of Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Johed Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabelle Doctoral Research Fellow r.n.i.johed@econ.uio.no Health policy, Economics
Picture of Unni Tanum Johns Johns, Unni Tanum Senior Lecturer +47-22845098 u.t.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Picture of David Jordhus-Lier Jordhus-Lier, David Professor +47-22854807 david.jordhus-lier@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography
Picture of Anders Ravik Jupskås Jupskås, Anders Ravik Researcher +47-22857642 +47-99649042 a.r.jupskas@c-rex.uio.no Comparative Politics, Right-wing Extremism, Populism, Elections, Political Parties
Picture of Gueorgui  Kambourov Kambourov, Gueorgui Researcher
Picture of Evalill Bølstad Karevold Karevold, Evalill Bølstad Associate Professor +47-22845166 91616675 +47-91616675 e.b.karevold@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Kartushina, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845021 natalia.kartushina@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, language
Picture of Alexander Katsaitis Katsaitis, Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858861 alexander.katsaitis@arena.uio.no Lobbying, Interest Groups, European Parliament, Pluralism, Deliberative Democracy, European Union
Picture of Nico  Keilman Keilman, Nico Professor +47 22855128 n.w.keilman at econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Maiken Bjerga Kiil Kiil, Maiken Bjerga Higher Executive Officer +47-22854003 m.b.kiil@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Killingmo Killingmo, Bjørn Emeritus 22845215 Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Emeritus
Picture of Sarah Kippernes Kippernes, Sarah Executive Officer sarah.kippernes@sv.uio.no Information
Picture of Geir Kirkebøen Kirkebøen, Geir Professor +47-22845019 geir.kirkeboen@psykologi.uio.no Judgment and decision making, Social Psychology
Picture of Lars Erik Kjekshus Kjekshus, Lars Erik Professor +47-22850530 l.e.kjekshus@sosgeo.uio.no Work and organizational psychology, public administration, organization theory, Institutions
Picture of Anders Grøn Kjelsrud Kjelsrud, Anders Grøn Assistant Professor +47-22855134 a.g.kjelsrud@econ.uio.no Growth and Development, International Economics, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare