Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 75 of 108
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Andreas Kotsadam Kotsadam, Andreas Assistant Professor +47-22841174 andreas.kotsadam@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Øystein Kravdal Kravdal, Øystein Professor +47-22855158 oystein.kravdal@econ.uio.no Demography, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Herman Kruse Kruse, Herman Doctoral Research Fellow herman.kruse@econ.uio.no Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Eliana La Ferrara La Ferrara, Eliana Professor II e.l.ferrara@econ.uio.no
Laiho, Tuomas Postdoctoral Fellow tuomas.laiho@econ.uio.no
Picture of Edwin Leuven Leuven, Edwin Professor +47-22855139 edwin.leuven@econ.uio.no Econometrics, Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Jo Thori Lind Lind, Jo Thori Professor +47-22844027 j.t.lind@econ.uio.no Economic Policy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Growth and Development
Picture of Diderik Lund Lund, Diderik Professor Emeritus +47 22855129 diderik.lund@econ.uio.no Economics, Money Credit and Finance, Resources Energy and Environment, Political Economics, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Ching-To Albert Ma Ma, Ching-To Albert Professor II c.t.a.ma@econ.uio.no
Picture of Iourii Manovskii Manovskii, Iourii Researcher (215) 898-6880 (267) 216-4933 manovski@econ.upenn.edu
Picture of Halvor Mehlum Mehlum, Halvor Professor +47-22855152 halvor.mehlum@econ.uio.no Economics, Growth and Development, International Economy, Economic Policy, Income Employment and Welfare
Merker, Tyra Doctoral Research Fellow tyra.merker@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy
Picture of Kristoffer Midttømme Midttømme, Kristoffer Professor +47-22855112 kristoffer.midttomme@econ.uio.no Resources Energy and Environment, Industry Market and Competition, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy
Picture of Kurt Mitman Mitman, Kurt Researcher +46 (0)70 054 25 15 (mobile) kurt.mitman@econ.uio.no
Picture of Anirban Mitra Mitra, Anirban Assistant Professor +47-22845920 anirban.mitra@econ.uio.no Development Economics, Political Economy, Economics, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Karl Ove Moene Moene, Karl Ove Professor +47-22855130 k.o.moene@econ.uio.no Income Employment and Welfare, International Economy, Resources Energy and Environment, Growth and Development, Economic Policy, Economics
Picture of Trygve Larsen Morset Morset, Trygve Larsen Doctoral Research Fellow t.l.morset@econ.uio.no International Economy, Income Employment and Welfare, Money Credit and Finance, Economics
Picture of Andreas Moxnes Moxnes, Andreas Associate Professor andreas.moxnes -at- econ.uio.no International Economy, Industry Market and Competition, Economics
Picture of Andreas Steinvall Myhre Myhre, Andreas Steinvall Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854237 +47-91631981 a.s.myhre@econ.uio.no Economics, Economic Policy, Econometrics, Public Economics.
Picture of Andreas Müller Müller, Andreas Assistant Professor +47 228 57 199 andreas.mueller@econ.uio.no Economics, Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Growth and Development, Political Economics, Income Employment and Welfare, Economic Policy
Picture of Gisle James Natvik Natvik, Gisle James Researcher g.j.natvik@econ.uio.no
Picture of Frikk Nesje Nesje, Frikk Research Fellow +47 22855259 frikk.nesje@econ.uio.no Economics, Political Economics, Resources Energy and Environment
Picture of Tore  Nilssen Nilssen, Tore Professor +47 22854936 tore.nilssen@econ.uio.no Industry Market and Competition, Economic Policy, Economics, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Income Employment and Welfare
Picture of Karine Nyborg Nyborg, Karine Professor +47-22857283 karine.nyborg@econ.uio.no Economics, Resources Energy and Environment, Income Employment and Welfare, Behaviour Information and Strategy, Economic Policy
Picture of Ragnar Nymoen Nymoen, Ragnar Professor +47-22855148 +97970248 ragnar.nymoen@econ.uio.no Economics, Econometrics