Personer med emneord «Latin America»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Jemima Garcia-Godos Garcia-Godos, Jemima Associate Professor +47-22855293 +47 48216138 jemima.garcia-godos@sosgeo.uio.no Human Geography, Development studies, Latin America, Human Rights, Post-conflict societies
Bilde av Nina Alnes Haslie Haslie, Nina Alnes Ph.D. Candidate +47 48286222 n.a.haslie@sai.uio.no Environment, Development, Labour, Material Culture, Nature/culture, Space/place, Tourism, Latin America, Caribbean
Bilde av Sara Alejandra Manzanares Monter Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra Phd Candidate s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Kinship, Reproduction, Personhood, Politics, Power, Law, Gender, Morality, Indigenous peoples, Mexico, Latin America
Bilde av Samira Damaris Marty Marty, Samira Damaris Doctoral Research Fellow 22845970 s.d.marty@sai.uio.no Guatemala, Nicaragua, Gender, Violence, Post-conflict societies, State, Social change, Inequality, Racism, marginalisation, post-colonial theory, Feminist Theory, Latin America, Power, Central America
Bilde av Marit Melhuus Melhuus, Marit Professor +47-22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Morality, Kinship, Social change, Legal anthropology, Biotechnology, Latin America, The Nordic countries
Bilde av Cecilia Guadalupe  Salinas Salinas , Cecilia Guadalupe Senior Lecturer 228 56104 +47059347 +47059347 c.g.salinas@sai.uio.no Nature/culture, Indigenous peoples, Resource management, Climate change, Latin America, Uruguay and Argentina
Bilde av Arnd Schneider Schneider, Arnd Professor +47-22857625 arnd.schneider@sai.uio.no Anthropology of art, Material culture, Migration, Visual Anthropology, Latin America, Sicily
Bilde av Astrid Bredholt Stensrud Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Nature/culture, Climate change, economic anthropology, identity, The State, Andes, Latin America